Neuroscience

Neuroscience

Neuroscience Honours » Honours Committee

Name

School/Centre

E-mail

Dr Teri Furlong

SoMS - Anatomy t.furlong@unsw.edu.au

Dr Natasha Kumar

SoMS - Pharmacology

 natasha.kumar@unsw.edu.au

A/Prof Gila Moalem-Taylor

SoMS - Physiology

 gila@unsw.edu.au

Dr John Power

SoMS - Physiology

 john.power@unsw.edu.au

Dr Georg Von Jonquieres

SoMS - Physiology g.jonquieres@unsw.edu.au
Dr Jennie Cederholm SoMS - Physiology

j.cederholm@unsw.edu.au

Prof Branka Spehar

Psychology

 b.spehar@unsw.edu.au

Dr Kelly Clemens

Psychology  k.clemens@unsw.edu.au

A/Prof Kim Delbaere

NeuRA  k.delbaere@neura.edu.au