SoMS Honours

SoMS Honours

Overview » Honours Committee

 

Name

Phone

E-mail

Prof Ken Ashwell

(02) 9385 2482

k.ashwell@unsw.edu.au

Dr Blake Cochran

(02) 9385 1599

b.cochran@unsw.edu.au

Dr Cristan Herbert

(02) 9385 8679

c.herbert@unsw.edu.au

Dr Trevor Lewis

(02) 9385 1102 t.lewis@unsw.edu.au

Dr John Lock

(02) 9385 2471 john.lock@unsw.edu.au

A/Prof Lu Liu

(02) 9385 8762 lu.liu@unsw.edu.au

A/Prof James McAuley

(02) 9399 1266 james.mcauley@unsw.edu.au

A/Prof Joshua McCarroll

(02) 9385 1556 j.mccarroll@ccia.org.au

Dr C. Mee Ling Munier

(02) 9385 0470 cmunier@kirby.unsw.edu.au
Dr Kate Poole

(02) 9385 1764

k.poole@unsw.edu.au

Dr George Sharbeen

(02) 9385 2317 g.sharbeen@unsw.edu.au

Prof Nigel Turner

(02) 9385 2548 n.turner@unsw.edu.au