SoMS Honours

SoMS Honours

Overview » Honours Committee

 

Name

Phone

E-mail

Dr Trevor Lewis (chair)

(02) 9065 9730

t.lewis@unsw.edu.au

Dr Rachel Berry

  r.berry@unsw.edu.au

Dr David Jacques

(02) 9065 2798 d.jacques@unsw.edu.au

A/Prof Lu Liu

(02) 9385 8762 lu.liu@unsw.edu.au

Dr John Lock

(02) 9385 2471 john.lock@unsw.edu.au

A/Prof James McAuley

(02) 9399 1266 james.mcauley@unsw.edu.au

A/Prof Joshua McCarroll

(02) 9385 1556 j.mccarroll@ccia.org.au

Dr C. Mee Ling Munier

(02) 9385 0470 cmunier@kirby.unsw.edu.au
Dr Kate Poole

(02) 9065 2520

k.poole@unsw.edu.au

Dr George Sharbeen

  g.sharbeen@unsw.edu.au

A/Prof  Yanchuan Shi 

(02) 9295 8530 y.shi@garvan.org.au

A/Prof Nicola Smith

(02) 9065 0370 nicola.smith@unsw.edu.au

Dr Daina Sturnieks 

(02) 9065 0367 d.sturnieks@unsw.edu.au