Postgraduate (Research)

Postgraduate (Research)

Progress Reviews » Review Panels

At the beginning of their candidature, each candidate and their supervisor should select the review panel which best aligns with their research interests. The School has five Review Panels to facilitate the review process.

Panel A: Non-Communicable Diseases – Nick Di Girolamo (chair), Rowena Bull, Nigel Turner, Nicola Smith, Matthew Jones

Panel B: Infectious Disease, Immunity & Inflammation – Lu Liu (chair), Fabio Luciani, Kate Poole, Lawrence Lee, Nicodemus Tedla 

Panel C: Neuroscience, Mental Health & Addiction I – Gila Moalem-Taylor (chair), Jane Butler, Rob Herbert, Yann Gambin

Panel D: Cancer – Shane Thomas (chair), Patsie Polly, Till Boecking, Vaishnavi Ananthanarayanan

Panel E: Neuroscience, Mental Health & Addiction II – Andrew Moorhouse (chair), Ingvars Birznieks, John Power, Natasha Kumar, Ria Arnold