SoMS Honours

SoMS Honours

Overview » Honours Committee

 

Name

Phone

E-mail

Prof Ken Ashwell

(02) 9385 2482

k.ashwell@unsw.edu.au

Dr Yati Boutcher

(02) 9385 2419 y.boutcher@unsw.edu.au

Dr Blake Cochran

(02) 9385 2156

b.cochran@unsw.edu.au

A/Prof Thomas Fath

(02) 9385 8495

t.fath@unsw.edu.au

Dr Michelle Henderson

(02) 9385 1570 mhenderson@ccia.org.au
Dr Cristan Herbert

(02) 9385 8679

c.herbert@unsw.edu.au

Dr Trevor Lewis

(02) 9385 1102 t.lewis@unsw.edu.au

A/Prof Phoebe Phillips

(02) 9385 2785 p.phillips@unsw.edu.au
Dr Kate Poole

(02) 9385 1764

k.poole@unsw.edu.au
Dr Greg Smith

(02) 9385 8075

g.smith@unsw.edu.au

A/Prof Nigel Turner

(02) 9385 2548 n.turner@unsw.edu.au